Website is currently being updated. Please contact our Hong Kong office directly for any inquiry.

  • Hong Kong SAR, China
  • Shanghai, China
  • Benin
  • Cote d’Ivoire
  • Ghana
  • Liberia
  • Nigeria
  • Senegal
  • Togo
  • Belgium

GMT SHIPPING LINE (2002) LTD.
GMT SHIPPING (HK) LTD.
GMT SHIPPING LINE LTD.

20/F, Harbour Commercial Bldg. 122-124 Connaught Road Central Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
Tel : +852 25816000
Fax : +852 28518399
Hongkong@gmtshipping.com

Key contacts
Map

GMT LOGISTICS CO. LTD.

Unit J, 16/F Huadu Mansion
No.838 Zhang Yang Road
Pudong New District
Shanghai, China 200122
Tel : +86 21 68767800
Fax : +86 21 68768813
Shanghai@gmtlogistic.com

Key contacts
Map

GMT Conti Shipping N.V.

Generaal Lemanstraat 58
B-2600 Berchem (Antwerp) 
Belgium
Tel : +32 32870450
Fax : +32 32305843
Commercial@contigmt.com

Key contacts
Map

GMT SHIPPING BENIN S.A.

C/609 Gbégamey Place Bulgarie
2ème étage 01 BP 7862
Cotonou – Benin
Tel : +229 21 30 08 97
Fax : +229 21 30 35 96
Benin@gmtshipping.com

Key contacts
Map

GMT SHIPPING CÔTE D'IVOIRE S.A.

Imm. SOUKAINA 2ème étage,
Zone 3 Rue des Brasseurs,
TREICHVILLE, Abidjan
Cote d'Ivoire
Tel : +225 21 25 15 87 / 21 35 58 96
Fax : +225 21 25 14 37
Abidjan@gmtshipping.com

Key contacts
Map

GMT SHIPPING (GHANA) LTD.

GPHA Westgate, Tema Port Road
PMB Comm One, Tema, Ghana
Tel : +233 303 211 875
Fax : +233 303 211 874
Ghana@gmtshipping.com

Key contacts
Map

ACS AFRICA COASTAL SERVICES (GHANA) LTD.

GPHA Westgate, Tema Port Road
PMB Comm One, Tema, Ghana
Tel : +233 303 211 875
Fax : +233 303 211 874
Management@gmtshipping.com / Acsmanagement@africacs.com

Key contacts
Map

GMT SHIPPING SENEGAL S.A.

Bid Djily Mbaye x Rue Thann
Immeuble Xeweel, 1er Etage
BP 4309 CP 18525
Dakar, Senegal
Tel : +221 33 823 5440
Fax : +221 33 823 5460
Senegal@gmtshipping.com

Key contacts
Map

GMT SHIPPING TOGO S.A.

Imm. Anamek, Face Dama Clinique
Zone Portuaire, BP 8081
Lomé, Togo
Tel : +228 22 27 07 07
Fax : +228 22 27 87 87
Togo@gmtshipping.com

Key contacts
Map

GMT SHIPPING LIBERIA LTD.

Bong Mines Bridge
Bushrod Island
Monrovia, Liberia
Tel : +231 888052639
Liberia@gmtshipping.com

Key contacts
Map

GMT Shipping & Agency N.V.

Stijfselrui 44/17
2000 Antwerp
Belgium
Tel : +32 32221658
Fax : +32 32221655

Key contacts
Map

GMT INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING AGENCY NIGERIA LTD.
GMT SHIPPING SERVICES NIGERIA LTD.

1st Floor, Mall II, Polysonic Mall
No. 1B Point Road
Off Liverpool Road
Apapa, Lagos, Nigeria
Commercial-Nigeria@gmtshipping.com

Key contacts
Map

CONTI-GMT SHIPPING LINE LTD.

Room 1201-2, 12/F
Kai Tak Commercial Building
317-319 Des Voeux Road Central Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
Tel : +852 25810078
Fax : +852 28510108
Operation@contigmt.com

Key contacts
Map

GMT LOGISTICS (NIGERIA) LTD.
CONTAINER & TRANSPORT ENGINEERING NIGERIA LTD.

1st Floor, Mall II, Polysonic Mall
No. 1B Point Road
Off Liverpool Road
Apapa, Lagos, Nigeria
Commercial-Nigeria@gmtshipping.com

Key contacts
Map

Antarctic Chartering Limited

59, Iroon Politechniou Str
18535, Piraeus
Greece
Tel : +30 210 4111250
Fax : +30 210 4111725
Fix@antarcticchartering.com

Key contacts
Map